Dates for your Diary

Here you will find key dates and some of the events we have planned for 2020. Keep checking back for further information. 

22 February Final date for opting into the Wimbledon ticket ballot.

Sat 21 March, 1pm – 3pm Annual clean up – garden, club house, courts. All welcome!

Sat 4 April 9:30 Ladies Round Rabbit

Sun 5 April 9:30 Quorn Adult and Primary school age child competition

18/19 April Matches start

April (tbc) Wimbledon ticket club ballot

Fri 8 May VE Day Bank Holiday Open Day and new court celebration

Thur 14 May New members evening

Sun 28 June Wimbledon Round Robin Cream Tea

Sat 4 July Carnival, Tennis stall

Sat 11 July(tbc) BBQ

Sun 12 July (tbc) Nick’s Tournament

Sat 10 October Presentation Evening

Tue 17 November AGM

For further information about any of the above, please email info@coptennis.com